Season IPL-8 IPL-7 IPL-6 IPL-5 IPL-4
IPL-8 Home Schedule Teams Points Table Results Squads Venues Statistics Records Scorecard News Players Profile  
IPL News - 2015 season
Mandeep Singh Moves to RCB from KXIP
Mandeep Singh a star batsman of Kings XI Punjab moves to Royal Challengers Bangalore. IPL Trading Window will close on February 6.
Pepsi IPL 2015 Auction Date & Venue Details Revealed
Pepsi Indian Premier League 2015 auction will be held on February 16 in Bengaluru. The IPL players will go under hammer. The IPL auction will begin at 9.30 am onwards. Check out the details of Pepsi IPL 8 auction given below:
Parthiv Patel joins Mumbai & M Bisla joins RCB
After the first transfer now Parthiv Patel joins Mumbai Indians. M Bisla also get a new team. He joins with Royal Challengers Bangalore..
Match 1
Post Match News Full Scorecard
Match 2
Post Match News Full Scorecard
IPL Points Table (Season 2015)
Kings XI Punjab
KXIP 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kolkata Knight Riders
KKR 0 0 0 0 0 0
Chennai Super Kings
CSK 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mumbai Indians
MI 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sponsored Ads
Sponsored Ads
IPL 7 Statistics
Most Runs
RV Uthappa
660 Runs
Kolkata Knight Riders
Most Wickets
Mohit Sharma
23 Wickets
Chennai Super Kings
Most Sixes
GJ Maxwell
35 Sixes
Kings XI Punjab
Most Fours
RV Uthappa
74 Fours
Kolkata Knight Riders
Most Fifties
David Warner
6 Fifties
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Most Centuries
Lendi Simmons
1 Century
Mumbai Indians
IPLT20League - Live Updates of IPL 2015 Season

Welcome to We are here to give a quick updates on IPL all season. Pepsi IPL is become a more success all over the world cricket. T20 games are more interesting these days and short format of a game are more interesting for viewers and players as well. IPL is a great platform for all the cricket players around the world who can score runs, take wickets and give their best performances to be in their national cricket team. Pepsi IPL is been a 8 year old now and it will become more interesting as the new rules and new players are joining IPL. At IPLT20 League you will get updates of live ipl score, live video, ipl points table, orange cap and purple cap and more. We are giving our best to update ipl records in a quick time. IPL8 auction date is finalized on 16th february 2015 at Bangaluru. Stay tuned to IPLT20 League for live updates of Pepsi IPL 2015 season.

All IPL Season
Most Runs
Most Wickets
Most Sixes
Most Fours
Most 50s
Most 100s
Fastest 100s
List of IPL 100s
IPL 2015
Points Table
Orange Cap
Purple Cap
Most Runs
Most Wickets
Tickets Booking
Useful Links
Live Video
Live Scorecard
Teams Profile
Players Profile
Auction Players List
Other Links
About Us
Privacy Policy
Contact Us