Season IPL-7 IPL-6 IPL-5 IPL-4
 
IPL-5 Home Schedule Points Table Results Squads Venues Statistics Records Scorecard Auction News    
  Home › IPL Tickets Booking 2012
 
IPL Tickets Booking 2012: IPL 5 Ticket Booking Online
 
 
IPL 5 Tickets: Buy IPL T20 Ticket Online (As Per Teams)
 
Book IPL Tickets 2012 (Book Now)
Mat Date Time Teams
1st Wed 4th April, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT|20:00 local Mumbai Indians v Chennai Super Kings
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
2nd Thu 5th April, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Kolkata Knight Riders v Delhi Daredevils
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
3rd Fri 6th April, 2012 10:30 GMT | 16:00 local Mumbai Indians v Pune Warriors India
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
4th Fri 6th April, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Rajasthan Royals v Kings XI Punjab
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
5th Sat 7th April, 2012 10:30 GMT | 16:00 local Royal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi Daredevils
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
6th Sat 7th April, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Deccan Chargers v Chennai Super Kings
ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
7th Sun 8th April, 2012 10:30 GMT | 16:00 local Rajasthan Royals v Kolkata Knight Riders
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
8th Sun 8th April, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Pune Warriors India v Kings XI Punjab
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
9th Mon 9th April, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Deccan Chargers v Mumbai Indians
ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
10th Tue 10th April, 2012 10:30 GMT | 16:00 local Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kolkata Knight Riders
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
11th Tue 10th April, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Delhi Daredevils v Chennai Super Kings
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
12th Wed 11th April, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Mumbai Indians v Rajasthan Royals
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
13th Thu 12th April, 2012 10:30 GMT | 16:00 local Chennai Super Kings v Royal Challengers Bangalore
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
14th Thu 12th April, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Kings XI Punjab v Pune Warriors India
P.C.A Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
15th Fri 13th April, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Kolkata Knight Riders v Rajasthan Royals
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
16th Sat 14th April, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Pune Warriors India v Chennai Super Kings
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
17th Sun 15th April, 2012 10:30 GMT | 16:00 local Kolkata Knight Riders v Kings XI Punjab
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
18th Sun 15th April, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Royal Challengers Bangalore v Rajasthan Royals
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
19th Mon 16th April, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Mumbai Indians v Delhi Daredevils
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
20th Tue 17th April, 2012 10:30 GMT | 16:00 local Rajasthan Royals v Deccan Chargers
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
21st Tue 17th April, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Royal Challengers Bangalore v Pune Warriors India
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
22nd Wed 18th April, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Kings XI Punjab v Kolkata Knight Riders
P.C.A Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
23rd Thu 19th April, 2012 10:30 GMT | 16:00 local Delhi Daredevils v Deccan Chargers
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
24th Thu 19th April, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Chennai Super Kings v Pune Warriors India
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
25th Fri 20th April, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Kings XI Punjab v Royal Challengers Bangalore
P.C.A Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
26th Sat 21st April, 2012 10:30 GMT | 16:00 local Chennai Super Kings v Rajasthan Royals
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
27th Sat 21st April, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Delhi Daredevils v Pune Warriors India
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
28th Sun 22nd April, 2012 10:30 GMT | 16:00 local Mumbai Indians v Kings XI Punjab
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
29th Sunv 22nd April, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Deccan Chargers v Kolkata Knight Riders
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
30th Mon 23rd April, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Rajasthan Royals v Royal Challengers Bangalore
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
31st Tue 24th April, 2012 10:30 GMT | 16:00 local Pune Warriors India v Delhi Daredevils
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
32nd Tue 24th April, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Kolkata Knight Riders v Deccan Chargers
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
33rd Wed 25th April, 2012 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Kings XI Punjab v Mumbai Indians
P.C.A Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
34th Wed 25th April, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Royal Challengers Bangalore v Chennai Super Kings
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
35th Thu 26th April, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Pune Warriors India v Deccan Chargers
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
36th Fri 27th April, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Delhi Daredevils v Mumbai Indians
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
37th Sat 28th April, 2012 10:30 GMT | 16:00 local Chennai Super Kings v Kings XI Punjab
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
38th Sat 28th April, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Kolkata Knight Riders v Royal Challengers Bangalore
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
39th Sun 29th April, 2012 10:30 GMT | 16:00 local Delhi Daredevils v Rajasthan Royals
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
40th Sun 29th April, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Mumbai Indians v Deccan Chargers
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
41st Mon 30th April, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Chennai Super Kings v Kolkata Knight Riders
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
42nd Tue 1st May, 2012 10:30 GMT | 16:00 local Deccan Chargers v Pune Warriors India
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
43rd Tue 1st May, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Rajasthan Royals v Delhi Daredevils
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
44th Wed 2nd May, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kings XI Punjab
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
45th Thu 3rd May, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Pune Warriors India v Mumbai Indians
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
46th Fri 4th May, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Chennai Super Kings v Deccan Chargers
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
47th Sat 5th May, 2012 10:30 GMT | 16:00 local Kolkata Knight Riders v Pune Warriors India
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
48th Sat 5th May, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Kings XI Punjab v Rajasthan Royals
P.C.A Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
49th Sun 6th May, 2012 10:30 GMT | 16:00 local Mumbai Indians v Chennai Super Kings
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
50th Sun 6th May, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Royal Challengers Bangalore v Deccan Chargers
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
51st Mon 7th May, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Delhi Daredevils v Kolkata Knight Riders
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
52nd Tue 8th May, 2012 10:30 GMT | 16:00 local Pune Warriors India v Rajasthan Royals
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
53rd Tue 8th May, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Deccan Chargers v Kings XI Punjab
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
54th Wed 9th May, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Mumbai Indians v Royal Challengers Bangalore
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
55th Thu 10th May, 2012 10:30 GMT | 16:00 local Deccan Chargers v Delhi Daredevils
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
56th Thu 10th May, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Rajasthan Royals v Chennai Super Kings
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
57th Fri 11th May, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Pune Warriors India v Royal Challengers Bangalore
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
58th Sat 12th May, 2012 10:30 GMT | 16:00 local Kolkata Knight Riders v Mumbai Indians
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
59th Sat 12th May, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Chennai Super Kings v Delhi Daredevils
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
60th Sun 13th May, 2012 10:30 GMT | 16:00 local Rajasthan Royals v Pune Warriors India
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
61st Sun 13th May, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Kings XI Punjab v Deccan Chargers
P.C.A Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
62nd Mon 14th May, 2012 10:30 GMT | 16:00 local Royal Challengers Bangalore v Mumbai Indians
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
63rd Mon 14th May, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Kolkata Knight Riders v Chennai Super Kings
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
64th Tue 15th May, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Delhi Daredevils v Kings XI Punjab
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
65th Wed 16th May, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Mumbai Indians v Kolkata Knight Riders
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
66th Thu 17th May, 2012 10:30 GMT | 16:00 local Kings XI Punjab v Chennai Super Kings
HPCA Stadium, Dharamsala
67th Thu 17th May, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Delhi Daredevils v Royal Challengers Bangalore
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
68th Fri 18th May, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Deccan Chargers v Rajasthan Royals
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
69th Sat 19th May, 2012 10:30 GMT | 16:00 local Kings XI Punjab v Delhi Daredevils
HPCA Stadium, Dharamsala
70th Sat 19th May, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Pune Warriors India v Kolkata Knight Riders
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
71st Sun 20th May, 2012 10:30 GMT | 16:00 local Deccan Chargers v Royal Challengers Bangalore
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
72nd Sun 20th May, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Rajasthan Royals v Mumbai Indians
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
 
Play Off Round
Mat Date Time Teams
73rd Tue 22nd May, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Qualifier 1 - TBC v TBC (1st v 2nd)
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Ticket Book Now
74th Wed 23rd May, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Eliminator - TBC v TBC (3rd v 4th)
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Ticket Book Now
75th Fri 25th May, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Winner Eliminator v Loser Qualifier 1
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Ticket Book Now
* If Royal Challengers Bangalore finish as First Placed Team or Second Placed team then they will play in Qualifier 1 in Bangalore on 23-May. The Eliminator will then move to 22-May in Pune.
 
Final Match
Mat Date Time Teams
76th Sun 27th May, 2012 D/N 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local Final - TBC v TBC
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Ticket Book Now
 

 
 
IPL 7 Ticket Booking
 
   
 
Live Scorecard
 
   

 

 

 

 

 
Click to Watch Live Match Streaming Video
Mobile App

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
Home | About us | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Sitemap COPYRIGHT IPL T20 LEAGUE | ALL RIGHT RESEARVED.