Season IPL-7 IPL-6 IPL-5 IPL-4
 
IPL-6 Home Schedule Points Table Results Squads Venues Statistics Records Scorecard Auction News    
  HomeOnline Tickets Booking › Kolkata Knight Riders Ticket Booking IPL 2013
 
Go to: IPL 7 KKR Ticket Booking Online
 
2013 IPL Kolkata Knight Riders Online Tickets Booking
 
 
Match Date & Time Teams Tickets
Match 1
Wednesday 3rd April, 2013 D/N
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
Kolkata Knight Riders
Vs
Delhi Daredevils

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Tickets Book

Match 8
Monday 8th April, 2013 D/N
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
Rajasthan Royals
Vs
Kolkata Knight Riders

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Tickets Book

Match 12
Thursday 11th April, 2013
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Vs
Kolkata Knight Riders

M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Tickets Book

Match 17
Sunday 14th April, 2013
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Tickets Book

Match 20
Tuesday 16th April, 2013
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
Kings XI Punjab
Vs
Kolkata Knight Riders

Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali

Tickets Book

Match 26
Saturday 20th April, 2013
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
Kolkata Knight Riders
Vs
Chennai Super Kings

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Tickets Book

Match 33
Wednesday 24th April, 2013 D/N
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
Kolkata Knight Riders
Vs
Mumbai Indians

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Tickets Book

Match 35
Friday 26th April, 2013 D/N
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
Kolkata Knight Riders
Vs
Kings XI Punjab

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Tickets Book

Match 38
Sunday 28th April, 2013
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
Chennai Super Kings
Vs
Kolkata Knight Riders

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Tickets Book

Match 44
Wednesday 1st May, 2013 D/N
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
Delhi Daredevils
Vs
Kolkata Knight Riders

International Cricket Stadium, Raipur

Tickets Book

Match 47
Friday 3rd May, 2013 D/N
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
Kolkata Knight Riders
Vs
Rajasthan Royals

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Tickets Book

Match 53
Tuesday 7th May 2013 D/N
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
Mumbai Indians
Vs
Kolkata Knight Riders

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Tickets Book

Match 56
Thursday 9th May, 2013 D/N
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
Pune Warriors India
Vs
Kolkata Knight Riders

Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune

Tickets Book

Match 60
Sunday 12th May, 2013
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
Kolkata Knight Riders
Vs
Royal Challengers Bangalore

HEC International Cricket Stadium Complex, Ranchi

Tickets Book

Match 65
Tuesday 15th May, 2013
10:30 GMT | 16:00 local
Kolkata Knight Riders Pune Warriors India

HEC International Cricket Stadium Complex, Ranchi

Tickets Book

Match 72
Sunday 19th May, 2013 D/N
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Vs
Kolkata Knight Riders

Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

Tickets Book

 
Other Teams Online Tickets Booking for IPL 6

 
 
IPL 7 Ticket Booking
 
   
 
Live Scorecard
 
   

 

 

 

 

 
Click to Watch Live Match Streaming Video
Mobile App

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
Home | About us | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Sitemap COPYRIGHT IPL T20 LEAGUE | ALL RIGHT RESEARVED.