Season IPL-8 IPL-7 IPL-6 IPL-5 IPL-4
IPL-7 Home Schedule Teams Points Table Results Squads Venues Statistics Records Scorecard News Players Profile  
  Home › IPL 7 Squads
IPL 2014 Season
IPL 7 Squads Team Wise
Chennai Super Kings Squad
The India Cements Ltd.
Captain : Mahendra Singh Dhoni (India)
Coach : Stephen Fleming (New Zealand)
Mumbai Indians Squad
Indiawin Sports Pvt. Ltd.
Captain : Rohit Sharma (India)
Coach : John Wright (India)
Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad
Royal Challengers Sports Pvt. Ltd.
Captain : Virat Kohlit (India)
Coach : Daniel Vittori (New Zealand)
Kolkata Knight Riders Squad
Shahrukh Khan , Juhi Chawla, Jay Mehta
Captain : Gautam Gambhir (India)
Coach : Trevor Bayliss (Australia)
Delhi Daredevils Squad
GMR Group
Captain : Kevin Pietersen (England)
Coach : Gary Kirsten (South Africa)
Rajasthan Royals Squad
Jaipur IPL Cricket Pvt. Ltd.
Captain : Shane Watson (Australia)
Coach : Paddy Upton (South Africa)
Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad
Sun TV Network
Captain : Shikhar Dhawan (India)
Coach : Tom Moody (Australia)
Kings XI Punjab Squad
KPH Dream Cricket Pvt. Ltd.
Captain : George Bailey (Australia)
Coach : Sanjay Bangar (India)

IPL 7 season will be another blinder. As the IPL 7 auction is gone now and the IPL 7 squads is been finalize now. It was nice to see that Kohli got his wish right with Yuvraj Singh joins RCB. It was nice to see Sehwag, Pietersen, Anderson, Maxwell and Karthik got a good bid from IPL 7 teams franchisees. Yuvraj Singh got 14 crore while Dinesh Karthik got 12.5 crore.

The IPL 7 Squad is final now and we have listed all the detailed information with their specialities. Just checkout the IPL 7 squads team wise. The best players were sold in the IPL 7 auction. This year it might be not easy for few players who joined other teams (squad) then they were in last season ipl squad. Now it is time to wait for the IPL 7 schedule.

This year we will have only 8 ipl teams who will clash between them for IPL 7 season 2014 title. Pune Warriors India is now not a part of Indian Premier League. Stay tunes for the more information on IPL 7 season squads & teams update with schedule.

IPL 7 Ticket Booking
Live Scorecard





Click to Watch Live Match Streaming Video
Mobile App















Home | About us | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Sitemap COPYRIGHT IPL T20 LEAGUE | ALL RIGHT RESEARVED.