Season IPL-8 IPL-7 IPL-6 IPL-5 IPL-4
IPL-8 Home Schedule Teams Points Table Results Squads Venues Statistics Records Scorecard News Players Profile  
  Home Records › Most Sixes in IPL
IPL Orange Cap Holder IPL Purple Cap Holder
Most Sixes in IPL (All Season)
Player Team Seasons 6s Mat Runs
Chris Gayle KKR, RCB 2009-2014 192 68 2708
Suresh Raina CSK 2008-2014 134 115 3325
Rohit Sharma DC, MI 2008-2014 126 112 2903
Yusuf Pathan RR, KKR 2008-2014 115 106 2088
Yuvraj Singh KXIP, PWI, RCB 2008-2014 110 84 1851
MS Dhoni CSK 2008-2014 109 112 2614
Virendra Sehwag DD, KXIP 2008-2014 103 96 2629
Shane Watson RR 2008-2014 95 68 2025
Adam Gilchrist DC, KXIP 2008-2013 92 80 2069
Robin Uthappa MI, PWI, RCB, KKR 2008-2014 89 107 2632
Virat Kohli RCB 2008-2014 87 107 2632
David Warner DD, SRH 2009-2014 82 69 1963
AB de Villiers DD, RCB 2008-2014 82 88 2057
Kieron Pollard MI 2010-2014 81 77 1332
Other Records (All IPL Season)
Batting Statistics
Most Runs Most Runs in a Series Fastest Century
Highest Runs in an Inning Highest Averages Most Ducks
Most Sixes Best Strike Rate Highest Partnership by Runs
Most Fours Most Fifties Highest Partnership by Wickets
Most Sixes in an Inning Most Centuries  
Most Fours in an Inning List of Hundreds  
Bowling Statistics
Most Wickets Most Five Wicket in an Inning Most Runs Conceded
Most Wickets in an Inning Best Economy Rates Most Runs Conceded in an Inning
Most Four Wickets in Inning Best Economy Rates in Inning  
Fielding Statistics Wicketkeeping Statistics Team Statistics
Most Catches Most Dismissals Highest Total
Most Catches in an Inning Most Dismissals in an Inning Lowest Total
Most Catches in a Series Most Dismissals in a Series Largest Victories by Runs
    Largest Victories by Wickets
    Largest Victories by Balls

IPL Ticket Booking
IPL Live Scorecard
IPL Live Video





IPL Live on Mobile










All IPL Season
Most Runs
Most Wickets
Most Sixes
Most Fours
Most 50s
Most 100s
Fastest 100s
List of IPL 100s
IPL 2015
Points Table
Orange Cap
Purple Cap
Most Runs
Most Wickets
Tickets Booking
Useful Links
Live Video
Live Scorecard
Teams Profile
Players Profile
Auction Players List
Other Links
About Us
Privacy Policy
Contact Us